> Executive and Leadership


> Board of Directors


Gerald Wilson, MD
Chairman of the Board

Ed Billings
Co-Chair, Donor Family 

Brian Childs

Brian Thurston, MD
Spartanburg Medical Center General Surgeon

Jacqueline Honig, MD
We Are Sharing Hope SC Medical Director, Organ Recovery Services 

Kimberly Collins, MD
We Are Sharing Hope SC Medical Director Tissue Recovery Services, Forensic Pathology

Kimberly Perkins
Transplant Recipient 

Lori Brigham
Non-Profit Management

Pamela Eyring
Tissue Donor Family

Rev. Samuel Green, Jr.
Religious Leader, AME

Ryan Tedford, MD
MUSC Thoracic Transplant

Mark Jones, MD
Prisma Health Richland

Medical Advisory Board

Amberly Jones

Jennifer Jones

Lynn Finley

Matt Hartwig, MD

Omar Moussa, PhD, MD

Pam Eyring

Kelvin Satcher, PhD

Ryan Hakimi, MD

Scott Silvestry, MD

Stu Reynolds, MD

Timothy Whelan, MD

Tracy Moore

Make a difference and become an organ & tissue donor today! REGISTER